If you have accidentally requested cancellation for your respective subscription you can remove it through your client area. Please follow the steps below on how to remove your cancellation request.


1. Login to your client area Client Area

2. Then proceed to your active service(s) that you request cancellation for Screenshot

3. From there you will select "Continue billing" Screenshot

4. Next select "Ok" after this window shows Screenshot